Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Melanie L. Throne always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Melanie Throne below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

What Our Clients Say About Us

  • "Had a great and very informative conversation with Dr. Throne. She was very engaging and | really enjoyed my visit!"
    Braden B. - Submitted 11/06/19
  • "Dr throne was great Thanks for meeting my needs | hope to see you guys soon. Best wishes in the Lord Jesus Christ Sean"
    Sean T. Submitted 10/18/19
  • "Fast, friendly, and professional. Nothing but the best each and every time I get my teeth cleaned. Thanks Dr. Throne and staff."
    Chad I. - Submitted 09/30/19
  • "Very satisfied."
    Clyde O. - Submitted 09/28/19
  • "Great hygiene visit and check up! Loved it!!"
    William P. - Submitted 09/26/19
  • "| am one of those people who love going to the Dentist. | am so lucky to have found Dr. Throne and her Staff. What a great group of ladies. My visits are always great and | know
    | am in good hands."
    Stephanie R. - Submitted 09/25/19
  • "Had a great cleaning today and promptly got me in and out. Friendly professional staff."
    Steve C. - Submitted 09/24/19
  • "Great experience, as usual!"
    Robert G. - Submitted 09/16/19
  • "A GREAT Dentist and Staff. You know most people don't enjoy going to the dentist, but this lady has a gift to make you feel comfortable and will work with your needs. Highly recommend this wonder team of ladies."
    Dorcia M . - Submitted 09/11/19
  • "Excellent Dental care!"
    OIga P. - Submitted 09/11/19
  • "If you are looking for a dependable competent, caring dentist, please consider Dr. Throne."
    Peggy S. - Submitted 09/10/19
  • "Always amazing!"
    Janis Z. - Submitted 09/06/19
  • "Dr. Throne is very knowledgeable and explains everything in detail! We will definitely be going back to see her for our family oral healthcare! My son had five different ties in his
    mouth and he latched better within the first day of the procedures! Thank you, Dr. Throne and your caring staff!"
    Alec F. - Submitted 09/05/19
  • "VERY PROFESSIONAL AND EFFICIENT WITH SATISFACTORY RESULTS."
    Georgina P. - Submitted 09/05/19
  • "Hygienist, Gwen, was excellent and detailed. Best cleaning ever. As always, Dr. Throne was a rock star!"
    Yvonne H. - Submitted on 09/05/19
  • "Recommend Worked me in to solve a problem"
    Tim L. - Submitted 09/04/19
  • "Dr. Throne and staff were very thorough, patient, and compassionate (especially with a first time mom)."
    Sawyer S. - Submitted 08/29/19
  • "Dr. Throne and her staff are always friendly and helpful."
    Scott G. - Submitted 08/21/19
  • "Love Dr. Throne! It would have been 5 stars if the hygienist had been better."
    Ellen B. - Submitted 08/20/19
  • "great"
    Joy L. - Submitted 08/14/19

Contact Us

Send Us an Email

Our Location

Find us on the map

Hours of Operation

Our Regular Schedule

Monday:

9:00 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday:

9:00 am-5:00 pm

Wednesday:

9:00 am-5:00 pm

Thursday:

9:00 am-2:00 pm

Friday:

9:00 am-2:00 pm

Saturday:

Closed

Sunday:

Closed

Whitening, TMJ, TMD, Migraine Headache, AGGA Biobloc Alf DNA TAP Appliance, Orthotropics, Epigenetic Orthodontics, Cosmetic Laser Dentistry, Implants Crown, All on Four, Invisalign, Postural Restoration Institute, Craniofacial Dystrophy, Airway Centric Dentist, Breathing, Lip Buccal Tongue Tie, Breastfeeding, Nursing, Fillings, Myofunctional Craniosacral Speech Physical Therapy, Myofascial Massage, Veneers, Bridge, Partial Implant Overdenture Denture, Mewing, Tonsil, Adenoid, Deviated Septum, Turbinate Reduction, Neck Back Hip Pain, Scoliosis, Braces, Cranial Strain, Craniomandibular Orthopedics, Abscess, Deep Front Line, Cranial Nerve Function, Infant Frenectomy Stretches, Nasal Sinus Surgery, Root Canal, Mandibular Advancement Appliance, MAA, MMA Surgery, UPPP, NightLase, OroLase, BabyLase, LipLase, Snoring, Obstructive Central Sleep Apnea, Enuresis, Nocturia, ADHD, ODD, MTHFR C677T A1298C Factor V Homozygous Heterozygous Gene Mutation, ADD, Brain Health, Functional Anterior Galella Growth Appliance, Tooth Decay, Cavity, Riva Star Silver Diamine Fluoride, Fort Worth Benbrook Tarrant County Family General Physiologic Pediatric Childrens Holistic Sleep Dentist, Flossing, Brushing, Dental Medical Insurance, Nierman, OralDNA, Digital, Prosomnus, Snore, CPAP, Birth, Midwife, Doula, Bebe Myomunchee, Ankyloglossia, Anxiety, Autism Spectrum Disorder, ASD, Special Needs, Vaccine Injury, Buteyko, OMT, Down Syndrome, Ehlers Danlos, TRS, Arnica, Rescue Remedy, Folate Folic Acid, Homocysteine, Oral Surgery, Endodontics, Periodontal Gum Disease, Periodontics, Prophylaxis, Extraction, Toothache, Chiropractor, EyeLase, TightLase, Facelift, Botox, Stroke, High Blood Pressure, Diabetes, Gluten, Autoimmune, Rheumatoid Arthritis, Trigeminal Neuralgia, Home Sleep Study, UConcept, Polysomnography, HST, PSG, Trisomy, Loose broken baby tooth, eruption, Composite Porcelain, Facial Beauty Institute, Scaling Root Planing, Arestin, Saliva, Salivamax, Neutrasal, Dry Mouth, Biotene, Prevident, Muscle Relaxer, Allergy, Allergies, LPR, Laryngeal-pharyngeal Reflux, Inflammation, Uvula, Jaw Growth, tethered oral tissue, Grinding, Bruxism, Splint, Nightguard, Trauma, OralID, Schizophrenia, Depression, Heart Rate Variability, Rhinometer, Pharyngometer, Amalgam, Epworth, Lamberg, Debridement, Gingivitis, Gingival Graft, Xylitol, Hygiene, Hygienist, Emergency, Glo, UARS, Upper Airway Resistance Chronic Fatigue Syndrome, Baby Led Weaning, Breast Prostate Colon Cancer, Thumb sucking, Tongue Thrust, Nitric Oxide, Night Terrors, Sleep Walking Talking, Fibromyalgia, CFS, Obesity, OSA, AHI, Hypoxia, Alzheimer's, Dementia, REM, Panic Attack, Premature Low Birth Weight, Erectile Dysfunction, ED, SDB, Sleep Disordered Breathing, SIDS, RERAs, Gelb, Leptin, Grehlin, Mouth Breathing Taping, Nail biting, Asthma, Bipolar, Ear Infection Tubes Grommets, Dark Circles, GERD, Nasal Dilator Cones, Xlear, Breathe Right Strips, TOTs, Thyroid, Habit Corrector, Lisp, Pregnancy, Newborn, NICU, Vaccinations, Herpes, Cold Sores, Canker Sores, Posture, Inspire, Hypoglossal Nerve, Pharynx, Pharyngeal Pillars, HRV, Dystonia, Tremor, Parkinson's, Multiple Sclerosis, Dysautonomia, Circadian Rhythm, Tummy Time, Gummy Smile, Integrative Functional Dentistry, Slow Growth, Picky Eater, Sensory Issues, Texture Issues, Chewing, Gut Health, Probiotics, Immunity, Glymphatics, Lymphatic Drainage, Maxillary Mandibular Expansion, Distraction Osteogenesis, Sympathetic Autonomic Nervous System, Insomnia, Narcolepsy, Behavior, Sippy Cup, Pacifier, Stress, PANS, Tapping, Suicide, Screen Time, Blue Light, Sleep Hygiene, Infant Mortality, Aging, Breast Milk, Carotid Plaque, Atrial Natriuretic Peptide, ANP, scalloping, Concentration, Radiation, Chemotherapy, Anti-psychotic, Inhaler, Nebulizer, Otitis Media, Anesthesia, Sedation, Cerebrospinal Fluid, CSF, Upledger, Oxidative Stress, Weight Gain, Diaphragm, Forward Head, Dowager's Hump, Naps, Frenotomy, digital xrays, digital radiographs