Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Melanie L. Throne, DDS, PA -  - General Family Dentist

Melanie L. Throne, DDS, PA

General Family Dentist located in Fort Worth, Texas

22 total reviews

Dr. Melanie L. Throne always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Melanie Throne below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caris T.
Submitted 12/03/19
My teeth cleaning and related checkup was very thorough, and the benefit of being in the care of such a concerned and dedicated team is a continued confidence in their attention. And, everyone is completely professional while being friendly and personal. No cookie cutter dental mill here!! Thanks Dr. Throne! You run a good place.
Aliyah G.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. Throne is just awesome! She truly cares for her patients and is so great with children. I can't thank her and the staff enough for helping our family.
Braden B.
Submitted 11/06/19
Had a great and very informative conversation with Dr. Throne. She was very engaging and I really enjoyed my visit!
Sean T.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr throne was great Thanks for meeting my needs I hope to see you guys soon Best wishes in the Lord Jesus Christ Sean
Chad L.
Submitted 09/30/19
Fast, friendly, and professional. Nothing but the best each and every time I get my teeth cleaned. Thanks Dr Throne and staff.
Clyde O.
Submitted 09/28/19
Very satisfied.
William P.
Submitted 09/26/19
Great hygiene visit and check up! Loved it!!
Stephanie R.
Submitted 09/25/19
I am one of those people who love going to the Dentist. I am so lucky to have found Dr. Throne and her Staff. What a great group of ladies. My visits are always great and I know I am in good hands.
Steve C.
Submitted 09/24/19
Had a great cleaning today and promptly got me in and out. Friendly professional staff.
Robert G.
Submitted 09/16/19
Great experience, as usual!
Dorcia M.
Submitted 09/11/19
A GREAT Dentist and Staff. You know most people don’t enjoy going to the dentist, but this lady has a gift to make you feel comfortable and will work with your needs. Highly recommend this wonder team of ladies.
Olga P.
Submitted 09/11/19
Excellent Dental care!
Peggy S.
Submitted 09/10/19
If you are looking for a dependable competent, caring dentist, please consider Dr Throne.
Janis Z.
Submitted 09/06/19
Always amazing!
Alec F.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Throne is very knowledgeable and explains everything in detail! We will definitely be going back to see her for our family oral healthcare! My son had five different ties in his mouth and he latched better within the first day of the procedures! Thank you Dr. Throne and your caring staff!
Georgina P.
Submitted 09/05/19
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND EFFICIENT WITH SATISFACTORY RESULTS.
Yvonne H.
Submitted 09/05/19
Hygienist, Gwen, was excellent and detailed. Best cleaning ever. As always, Dr. Throne was a rock star!
Tim L.
Submitted 09/04/19
Recommend Worked me in to solve a problem
Sawyer S.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Throne and staff were very thorough, patient, and compassionate (especially with a first time mom).
Scott G.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Throne and her staff are always friendly and helpful.